Bee Happy Honey 

Join us at one of the
following events! 

November

Saturday, Nov 3
  • Fall Fiber Fest - Eisenhower Center Hopkins
  • Mt Olivet Church - Minneapolis

Saturday, Nov 10

  • Cal’s Holiday Market - Savage
  • Edina Women’s Club Holiday Mkt - Avail Academy (formerly Calvin Christian Academy)

Thursday, Nov 15

  • Park Nicollet Employee Boutique - St. Louis Park

Saturday, November 17

  • Christ Presbyterian Church Holiday Boutique - Edina 

Sunday, Nov 18

  • NE Mpls Indoor Mkt - 711 15th Ave NE
Fri, Sat, Sun, Nov 23,24, 25
  • Christkindlsmarkt Outdoor Festival and Market- Excelsior

Saturday, Nov 24

  • Hopkins Indoor Market - Hopkins Activity Center

Thursday, Nov 29

  • Park Nicollet Indoor Mkt - St. Louis Park

Friday, Nov 30

  • Methodist Hospital Employee Boutique -  St. Louis Park
  • Regions Hospital Employee Boutique - St. Paul

December 
Saturday, Dec 1

  • Pax Christi Holiday Boutique -  Eden Prairie

Thursday, Dec 6

  • Park Nicollet Indoor Mkt - St. Louis Park

Friday, Dec 7

  • Mary’s Holiday Boutique -  14145 Foxtail Lane, Apple Valley

Saturday, Dec 8

  • Nativity of Mary Holiday Boutique - Bloomington

Sunday, Dec 9

  • Winter Wonderland Craft Sale - Kennedy High School, Bloomington

Thursday, Dec 13

  • Park Nicollet Indoor Mkt - St. Louis Park
Saturday, Dec 15
  • Minnetonka Indoor Market - Minnetonka City Hall

Sunday, Dec 16

  • NE Mpls Indoor Market - 711 15th Ave NE

Thursday, Dec 20

  • Park Nicollet Indoor Mkt - St. Louis Park

Winter 2019

Sunday, Jan 20
  • NE Mpls Indoor Market - 711 15th Ave NE
Saturday, Feb 9
  • Minnetonka Indoor Market - Minnetonka City Hall
Sunday, Feb 17
  • NE Mpls Indoor Market - 711 15th Ave NE


The 2019 Summer Market Schedule is Coming Soon!



Free Local Delivery on Orders Over $20. 
Contact Duane or Sue at jdengberg@aol.com or by phone at 612.910.3498

Website Builder